Interesting facts about Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is a Central Asian nation and former Soviet republic. The official name of the country is the Republic of Uzbekistan. It is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Tajikistan to the southeast, Kyrgyzstan to the northeast, Afghanistan to the south and Turkmenistan to the southwest. The official language is Uzbek. As of 1 January … Read more