Interesting facts about Uganda

Uganda is a landlocked country in East Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of Uganda. It is bordered to the east by Kenya, to the north by South Sudan, to the west by the Democratic Republic of the Congo, to the south-west by Rwanda, and to the south by Tanzania. Uganda … Read more