Interesting facts about Sudan

Sudan is a country in Northern Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of the Sudan. It is bordered by Egypt to the north, the Red Sea, Eritrea and Ethiopia to the east, South Sudan to the south, the Central African Republic to the southwest, Chad to the west and Libya to … Read more