Interesting facts about Spain

The official name of Spain is the “Kingdom of Spain.” Spain is a democracy organised in the form of a parliamentary government under a constitutional monarchy. Countries that border Spain are Morocco, the United Kingdom, Portugal, Andorra and France. Official language is Spanish. Spanish is the second most widely spoken language in the world. Spain … Read more