Interesting facts about Serbia

Serbia is a landlocked country, situated in the Central and Southeastern Europe. The official name of Serbia is the Republic of Serbia. It shares borders with Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, the Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania and Albania. Official language is Serbian. As of 1 January 2016, the population of Serbia was estimated to be … Read more