Interesting facts about Senegal

Senegal is a country in West Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of Senegal. It is bordered by Mauritania in the north, Mali to the east, Guinea to the southeast, and Guinea-Bissau to the southwest. Senegal also borders The Gambia, a country occupying a narrow sliver of land along the banks … Read more