Interesting facts about Nunavut

Nunavut is one of the 13 provinces and territories of Canada and is the most northerly territory of Canada. It has land borders with the Northwest Territories on several islands as well as the mainland, and a tiny land border with Newfoundland and Labrador on Killiniq Island. It also shares aquatic borders with the provinces … Read more