Interesting facts about Nauru

Nauru is an island nation in the South Pacific Ocean. The official name of the country is the Republic of Nauru. As an island nation, Nauru shares no land borders. However, nearby islands include Kiribati, Tuvalu, the Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea, the Federated States of Micronesia and the Marshall Islands. Nauru is situated 42 kilometers (26 … Read more