Interesting facts about Malaysia

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy located in Southeast Asia. The official name of the country is Malaysia. The borders of Malaysia include land and maritime borders with Brunei, Indonesia and Thailand and shared maritime boundaries with China, Philippines, Singapore and Vietnam. The official language is Malaysian. As of 1 January 2017, the population of … Read more