Interesting facts about Macedonia

Macedonia is a country in the Balkan peninsula in Southeast Europe. Macedonia’s official name is the Republic of Macedonia. Macedonia is bordered by: Serbia to the north, Bulgaria to the east, Greece to the south, and Albania to the west. Official language is Macedonian. As of 1 January 2016, the population of Macedonia was estimated … Read more