Interesting facts about Iran

Iran is a sovereign state in Western Asia. The official name of the country is the Islamic Republic of Iran. It is bordered to the northwest by Armenia, the de facto Nagorno-Karabakh Republic, and Azerbaijan; to the northeast by Turkmenistan; to the east by Afghanistan and Pakistan; to the south by the Persian Gulf and … Read more