Interesting facts about Ecuador

Ecuador is a country straddling the equator on South America’s west coast. The official name of Ecuador is the Republic of Ecuador. Ecuador is bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. The official language is Spanish. As of 1 January 2016, the population … Read more