Interesting facts about the Democratic Republic of Congo

The Democratic Republic of the Congo also known as DR Congo, DRC, DROC, Congo-Kinshasa or simply the Congo is a country located in Central Africa. The official name of the country is the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The official language is French. It is bordered by the Central African Republic and South Sudan to the north; Uganda, … Read more