Interesting facts about Comoros

The Comoros is a sovereign archipelago island nation in the Indian Ocean between the eastern coast of Africa and Madagascar. The official name of the country is the Union of the Comoros. Neighboring countries include Tanzania, Seychelles, Mozambique and Madagascar. The Comoros has three official languages: Comorian, French and Arabic. As of 1 January 2017, the … Read more