Interesting facts about Burundi

Burundi is a landlocked country in the African Great Lakes region of East Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of Burundi. It is bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the east and south, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. Burundi has two official languages: French … Read more