Interesting facts about Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia is a sovereign island country in the eastern Caribbean Sea on the boundary with the Atlantic Ocean. The official name of the country is Saint Lucia. Saint Lucia is located northeast of the island of Saint Vincent, northwest of Barbados and south of Martinique (France). The official language is English. As of 1 … Read more