Interesting facts about Swaziland

Swaziland sometimes called kaNgwane or Eswatini is a landlocked country in Southern Africa. The official name of the country is the Kingdom of Eswatini. It is bordered by Mozambique to its northeast and by South Africa to its north, west and south. Swaziland has two official languages: English and ‎Swazi. As of 1 January 2017, … Read more