Interesting facts about the Northwest Territories

The Northwest Territories is a federal territory of Canada. Located in northern Canada, the territory borders Canada’s two other territories, Yukon to the west and Nunavut to the east, as well as three provinces: British Columbia to the southwest, and Alberta and Saskatchewan to the south. The Northwest Territories extend far above the Arctic Circle … Read more