Interesting facts about Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan is a transcontinental country in northern Central Asia and Eastern Europe. The official name of the country is the Republic of Kazakhstan. Kazakhstan shares borders with Russia, China, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, and Turkmenistan, and also adjoins a large part of the Caspian Sea. The official languages of Kazakhstan are Kazakh and Russian. As of 1 … Read more