Interesting facts about Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is a country located in Central Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of Equatorial Guinea. The country consists of a mainland territory, Río Muni and five small islands, Bioko, Corisco, Annobón, Elobey Chico (Small Elobey), and Elobey Grande (Great Elobey). The mainland region, Río Muni, is bordered by is … Read more